Term Dates

Pre-School Year 2017/2018


TERM 

Start: Monday, 9 April 2018
Finish: Thursday 24 May 2018

TERM 

Start: Monday, 4 June 2018
Finish: Thursday, 19 July 2018

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2017/18:
07 May 2018 – May Day Bank Holiday
28 May 2018 – Spring Bank Holiday


Pre-School Year 2018/2019

TERM 1

Monday 3 September 2018: INSET day for Pre-School

Start: Tuesday 4 September 2018
Finish: Thursday 25 October 2018

TERM 

Start: Monday 5 November 2018
Finish: Thursday 20 December 2018

TERM 3

Start: Monday 7 January 2019
Finish: Thursday 14 February 2019

TERM 

Start: Monday 25 February 2019
Finish: Thursday 4 April 2019

TERM 5

Start: Tuesday 23 April 2019
Finish: Thursday 23 May 2019

TERM 

Monday 3 June 2019: INSET day for Pre-School

Start: Tuesday 4 June 2019
Finish: Thursday 18 July 2019

 

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2018/19:
25 December 2018 – Christmas Day
26 December 2018 – Boxing Day
1 January 2019 – New Year’s Holiday
19 April 2019 – Good Friday
22 April 2019 – Easter Monday
6 May 2019 – May Day Bank Holiday
27 May 2019 – Spring Bank Holiday